contact
Contact Us

161 Marine Street | St. Augustine, FL 32084 | 904.829.3475 [phone] | 904.808.9918 [fax]
For more information contact us at: jhire@bay-view.org

BayView Healthcare

Dr. Larry Lake, LNHA

Executive Director/CEO
Office: (904) 829-3475
llake@bay-view.org

Shellye Nutter, RN, CDONA

Vice President of Clinical Services
(904) 584-1576
snutter@bay-view.org

Jim Norman

Vice President of Finance
(904) 584–1562
jnorman@bay-view.org

Catherine Taylor

Director of Human Resources
(904) 584-1564
ctaylor@bay-view.org

BayView Rehab at Samantha Wilson Care Center

Jane Hire

Admissions Coordinator
Cell: (904)315-1221 ~ Fax: (904)819-5898
jhire@bay-view.org

Cheryl Parker

Business Office Manager
(904) 584–1563
cparker@bay-view.org

Renee Taylor, MSW

Social Services Director
(904) 584–1569
rtaylor@bay-view.org

BayView Assisted Living at the Pavilion

Theresa Ortiz, LPN

904-755-6498
tortiz@bay-view.org

Flagler Home Care

Suzanne Edwards

Administrator
(904) 824- 2501
suzanne.edwards@flaglerhospital.org