Questions? Call Today! 904-829-3475

Contact Us

161 Marine Street | St. Augustine, FL 32084 | (904) 829-3475 [phone] | (904) 808-9918 [fax]
For more information contact us at: info@bay-view.org

BayView Healthcare

Dr. Larry Lake, LNHA

Executive Director/CEO
Office: (904) 829-3475
llake@bay-view.org

Shellye Nutter, RN, BSN, LNHA

Vice President of Clinical Services
(904) 584-1576
snutter@bay-view.org

Jim Norman

Vice President of Finance
(904) 584–1562
jnorman@bay-view.org

Stephanie DiGregorio

Director of Human Resources
(904) 584-1564
sdigregorio@bay-view.org

BayView Rehab at Samantha Wilson Care Center

Jane Hire

Admissions Coordinator
Cell: (904)315-1221 ~ Fax: (904)819-5898
jhire@bay-view.org

Karen Williams

Business Office Manager
(904) 584–1565
kwilliams@bay-view.org

Renee Taylor, MSW

Social Services Director
(904) 584–1569
rtaylor@bay-view.org

BayView Assisted Living at the Pavilion

Theresa Ortiz, LPN

Adminstrator
904-584-1669
tortiz@bay-view.org

Flagler Home Care

Suzanne Edwards

Administrator
(904) 824- 2501
sue.edwards@flaglerhealth.org