Contact Us

161 Marine Street | St. Augustine, FL 32084 | 904.829.3475 [phone] | 904.808.9918 [fax]
For more information contact us at: info@bayviewhealthcare.org

BayView Healthcare

Dr. Larry Lake, LNHA
BayView Healthcare
St. Johns Welfare Federation
Executive Director/CEO
Office: (904) 829-3475
llake@bay-view.org

Cheri Harding
BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Vice President of Clinical Services
(904) 584-1576
charding@bay-view.org

Jennifer Van Skiver
BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Vice President of Rehabilitation Services
(904) 584-1827
jvanskiver@bay-view.org

Anne Guenther
BayView Healthcare
Vice President of Operations
(904) 584-1841 ~ Cell: (904) 806-8673
aguenther@bay-view.org

Jim Norman
BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Vice President of Finance
(904) 584–1562
jnorman@bay-view.org

Catherine Taylor
BayView Healthcare
Vice President of Community Charitable Services
(904) 584-1667 ~ Cell: (904) 806-5830
ctaylor@bay-view.org

Sharon Arsenault
BayView Healthcare
Continuum of Care Coordinator
(904) 584-1686 ~ Cell: (904) 315-9060
sarsenault@bay-view.org

Carol Brunson
BayView Healthcare
Accounts Payable/Resident Trust
(904) 584–1568
cbrunson@bay-view.org

Celeste Connolly
BayView Healthcare
Dietary Director
(904) 584–1803 ~ Cell: (904) 806-5828
cconnolly@bay-view.org

Lorraine DiGregorio
BayView Healthcare
Receptionist
(904) 584–1559
ldigregorio@bay-view.org

Sue Edwards
BayView Healthcare
Resident Accounts Supervisor
(904) 584–1563
sedwards@bay-view.org

Michelle Fraser
BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Director of Activities
(904) 584–1819
mfraser@bay-view.org

Michelle Yorio Greenier
BayView Healthcare 
Director of Admissions
(904) 584-1846 ~ Cell: (904) 806-5832
mgreenier@bay-view.org

Jane Hire

BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Admissions Coordinator
(904) 584–1848
jhire@bay-view.org

Anetra King
BayView Healthcare
HR/Payroll
(904) 584-1564
aking@bay-view.org

Jennifer Piniarski
BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Social Services Director
(904) 584–1847
jpiniarski@bay-view.org

Dick Talbert
BayView Healthcare
Chaplain
(904) 819-4789

Angela Bean
BayView Home Health
Director of Home Health
(904) 584-1685 ~ Cell: (904) 806-1108
abean@bay-view.org
 
Blake Breedlove
BayView Assisted Living
at the Pavilion
Administrator
(904) 584-1669 ~ Cell: (904) 806-2343
bbreedlove@bay-view.org
 
Mary Canestorp
BayView Assisted Living
at Buckingham Smith
Administrator
(904) 584-1681 ~ Cell: (904) 806-5827
mcanestorp@bay-view.org
 
T. Neal Smith
BayView Healthcare
Charitable Resources Volunteer
(904) 584-1840 ~ Cell: (904) 806-5824
nsmith@bay-view.org
Jodi Kotrady - Hatin
BayView Healthcare
Director of Community Awareness
Cell: (904) 669-4376
jhatin@bay-view.org



Make a Donation

BayView Home Health
Caring Hands, Caring Community

Copyright 2012. BayView Healthcare. All rights reserved. site designed and maintained by Avid Design Group