QUESTIONS? CALL TODAY! (904) 806-5832
contact
Contact Us

161 Marine Street | St. Augustine, FL 32084 | 904.806.4708 [phone] | 904.808.9918 [fax]
For more information contact us at: dhartzel@bay-view.org

BayView Healthcare

Dr. Larry Lake, LNHA

BayView Healthcare
St. Johns Welfare Federation
Executive Director/CEO
Office: (904) 829-3475
llake@bay-view.org

Shellye Nutter, RN, CDONA

BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Director of Nursing
(904) 584-1576
snutter@bay-view.org

Jim Norman

BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Vice President of Finance
(904) 584–1562
jnorman@bay-view.org

Catherine Taylor

BayView Healthcare
Director of Human Resources
(904) 584-1667 ~ Cell: (904) 806-5830
ctaylor@bay-view.org

BayView Rehab at Samantha Wilson Care Center

Jennifer Van Skiver, COTA/L

BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Director of Rehabilitation Services
(904) 584-1827
jvanskiver@bay-view.org

Erika Cook, LD/N

BayView Healthcare
Director of Food and Nutrition Services
(904)584–1803 ~Cell: (904)806-5828
ecook@bay-view.org

 Sue Edwards

BayView Healthcare
Resident Accounts Supervisor
(904) 584–1563
sedwards@bay-view.org

Renee Taylor, MSW

BayView Rehab at the
Samantha R. Wilson Care Center
Social Services Director
(904) 584–1569
rtaylor@bay-view.org

BayView Assisted Living at the Pavilion

Angela Bean, RN

BayView Assisted Living at the Pavilion
Administrator
(904) 584-1669
Cell: (904) 540-0395
abean@bay-view.org

Carol Allegretti

BayView Assisted Living at the Pavilion
Manager
(904) 584-1855
Cell: (904) 806-3560
callegretti@bay-view.org

BayView Assisted Living at Buckingham Smith

Angela Bean

BayView Assisted Living at Buckingham Smith
Administrator
(904)584-1669
Cell: (904)540-0395
abean@bay-view.org

Caring Hands-Caring Community

David Hartzel

BayView Healthcare
Director of Fundraising, Marketing and Communications
904-584-1850
Cell: 904-806-4708
dhartzel@bay-view.org

BayView Home Health

Tiffaney Harman, RN, COS-C

Director of Nursing
(904) 806- 9817
tharman@bay-view.org